Old aliens with attitude never die …

I know it’s been a while since I updated my website. That’s because I’ve switched a lot of my activity and notices over to my Facebook Fan Page — Fans of T.R. Harris and The Human Chronicles Saga. It allows me to be more interactive with my fans. We have a lot of fun and some great chats. I would recommend you sign up.

As far as recent releases…

I have been busy. I ‘officially’ ended The Human Chronicles on July 29, 2019 … but not really. In October, I started The Adam Cain Saga, which follows Adam and friends as they attempt to start new lives on the planet Liave-3. You might remember the planet as the place where Copernicus Smith had his starship repair facility back in The Copernicus Deception. Of course, the galaxy won’t leave them alone and they get into a number of adventures, some quite serious, but each fun and exciting.

I just released the 5th book in this ‘new’ series. It’s called Dark Energy. If you haven’t already, I would encourage you to go back to book #1 — The Dead Worlds — to help get the lay of the land. Although the books are still more-or-less sequential, it’s a little easier now to pick up each individual book and still enjoy the story without having read the others. Still, to get the full feel for the story, it’s best to start with book #1.

Another thing. The Adam Cain books are a little shorter than The Human Chronicles because I’m putting a new book out every month in 2020. The 6th book in the series — Universal Law — will be out on May 23, 2020. It’s available for pre-order now.

I’m including links and covers for all the books in the series. Just click on the covers to be taken to the order page. Check them out. It’s still Adam Cain and friends, with all that implies.

Remember, old aliens with attitude never die, they just change series names.

T.R. Harris

NEW NEW The-Dead-Worlds-v3-HRNEW NEW Empires-v3-HRNEW NEW AC3-Battle-Plan-v3-HRNEW NEW Galactic-Vortex-v3-HRDark-Energy-Cover-HRUniversal-Law-Cover-HR


Here are links to my other series:

The Human Chronicles Series (29 books)

THC series


The REV Warriors Series (5 books)

REV series

Agent to the Stars (Jason King) (2 books)

Jason King Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s