New T.R. Harris Facebook Fan Page Just Set Up

Hello everyone!

I’ve been looking for a better way to interact with my fans on a more immediate and intimate level than just my website. So I’m excited to announce I recently started the Fans of T.R. Harris and The Human Chronicles Saga Facebook page as a way to make this possible.

I try to post there once a day, although I’m currently working on book #26 in the Adam Cain series, Destroyer of Worlds, so it’s been more like every other day recently. But I invite all my fans to sign-up. I’m looking to engage with you regarding all my writing, plus to read your feedback, feelings and impressions. I’ll even ask your advice regarding story plots, scenes, characters and more. It’s designed to be fun, and most of all, interactive.

You can reach the site by clicking below:

trharrisfb.com

Hope to see you on the site!

T.R. (Tom) Harris

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s